Reviews

8.5
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.2
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.3
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Antonio
    es

    Review Score

    10
    September 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 4, 2018

    Great location, clean, conformtable hotel, big room

    Bed was very large and comfortable. Big windows. Cold air conditioning. Room was large. Great location, easy to walk to all beaches, old town, etc. The town is small/walkable so no need to stay in the old/louder/more expensive area.
    Keti
    al

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anonymous
    ie

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Piotr
    pl

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 20, 2018
    A lot of street noise in the room - windows aren't soundproofed; a bit pricey
    Good lcation, modern, clean rooms, very nice staff
    James
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 15, 2018

    Nice place to stay in San Sebastian

    I can't think of anything really, bearing in mind the price and that this a 2 star hotel.
    The hotel exceeded my expectations. Although it's classed as a 2 star hotel, and therefore doesn't have frills such as a mini bar in your room, it still has everything you need and I found it very enjoyable: the bed was very comfortable, the room was surprisingly spacious for a 2 star hotel, the air con worked very well indeed, the wifi worked fine and it's in a good location - just a 10 minute walk from the railway station and 10 minutes from the old town. There aren't tea/coffee facilities in the room but there is a Nespresso machine anyone can use in reception and bottles of mineral water available. The friendly staff are worth a special mention: the main receptionist was very helpful and welcoming. She also booked taxis for me (as there is no Uber in San Sebastian) and had lots of useful local knowledge (especially the restaurants!). I would stay here again.
    it

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Helen
    de

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 10, 2018
    We found it a bit too expensive for the room but besides that nothing to complain about.
    Perfect location to explore San Sebastián, very friendly and helpful staff and the hotel accepts dogs. The room itself was not a wow! but it was ok for one night and provided everything we needed.
    Dervala
    ie

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 3, 2018

    Great location but hotel room could have been better.

    Bed was broken, some outside street noise and reception staff were often absent from reception. Room was not cleaned each day.
    Location of the hotel was excellent.
    Denis
    ru

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 26, 2018

    Nice hotel for 1 night stay

    - Noise from the street even thru closed window and noise from the corridor/cafe during the breakfast - as it is on the same floor, where they have all rooms - Rooms are small
    It is a simple hotel, nothing special, but nice for 1-2 days stop + Parking slot in nearby parking on the square (there were no places for general drivers) + Very helpful lady at the reception speaking good english + Free water and coffee
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kevin
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 6, 2018
    Breakfast option wasn’t very good ,but location full of eating places
    Staff great , location great , room very clean and spacious. Local parking .
    Sean
    ie

    Review Score

    10
    July 30, 2018
    Excellent location near everything. Great air conditioning. Clean rooms. The very friendly and helpful staff made our stay incredible.
    DublinGirly
    ie

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 28, 2018

    Fab-u-lous!

    It was a little noisy early in the night due to exceptional location!
    The room was spacious and very clean. Beds were comfy- kids slept til 9am!!!
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    July 26, 2018
    Great location lovely comfortable bed and great shower. Really helpful staff.
    gaynor
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 24, 2018
    our room was on the main road side and quite noisy
    great hosts and small friendly hotel
    Christopher
    ph

    Review Score

    10
    July 20, 2018
    Reception staff were excellent with good communication skills.Special praise for Igor who assisted me with my ongoing flight information,
    Varun Wadhawan
    au

    Review Score

    10
    July 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fausto Gallucci
    it

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 16, 2018
    Very small rooms.
    Position very good and friendly personnel
    Kylie
    au

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 13, 2018

    Great spot for a night or two.

    Good location, staff lovely and very helpful
Loading reviews...