Recensioni

8,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,9
Comfort
8,2
Posizione della struttura
8,9
Servizi
8,0
Staff
9,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,8

Recensioni

    Cristina
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    22 agosto 2018
    Il letto era un po’ piccolo, una piazza e mezzo e il materasso un po’ molle ma nel complesso tutto bene
    I servizi, la nespresso a disposizione lasciando ovviamente un offerta, le bottigliette d acqua a disposizione con lo stesso principio, colazione sufficiente e staff gentile e disponibile, posizione ottima
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Enri.Ele
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    9 agosto 2018

    Buona soluzione

    Bagno cieco, porta della doccia un po' precaria (sistemata subito da una delle due responsabili della struttura). Prezzo alto rispetto agli alberghi dove abbiamo alloggiato in altre città della Spagna, ma avendo prenotato tardi ci riteniamo soddisfatti (pare che la zona sia molto cara in genere...).
    Calorosa accoglienza da parte dello staff, ragazze molto gentili e disponibili. Stanza spaziosa, confortevole e pulita. Affaccio su una strada trafficata, ma senza disagi. Macchina del caffè a disposizione degli ospiti gratuitamente vicino alla reception. Frigo con acqua a disposizione a solo 0,50 cent (prima bottiglia gratis). [Ci dispiace non essere riusciti a salutare, ma siamo dovuti partire molto presto per prendere il treno]
    Antonio
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Piotr
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    20 settembre 2018
    A lot of street noise in the room - windows aren't soundproofed; a bit pricey
    Good lcation, modern, clean rooms, very nice staff
    James
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    15 settembre 2018

    Nice place to stay in San Sebastian

    I can't think of anything really, bearing in mind the price and that this a 2 star hotel.
    The hotel exceeded my expectations. Although it's classed as a 2 star hotel, and therefore doesn't have frills such as a mini bar in your room, it still has everything you need and I found it very enjoyable: the bed was very comfortable, the room was surprisingly spacious for a 2 star hotel, the air con worked very well indeed, the wifi worked fine and it's in a good location - just a 10 minute walk from the railway station and 10 minutes from the old town. There aren't tea/coffee facilities in the room but there is a Nespresso machine anyone can use in reception and bottles of mineral water available. The friendly staff are worth a special mention: the main receptionist was very helpful and welcoming. She also booked taxis for me (as there is no Uber in San Sebastian) and had lots of useful local knowledge (especially the restaurants!). I would stay here again.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    14 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Helen
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    10 settembre 2018
    We found it a bit too expensive for the room but besides that nothing to complain about.
    Perfect location to explore San Sebastián, very friendly and helpful staff and the hotel accepts dogs. The room itself was not a wow! but it was ok for one night and provided everything we needed.
    Sarah
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 settembre 2018

    Great location, clean, conformtable hotel, big room

    Bed was very large and comfortable. Big windows. Cold air conditioning. Room was large. Great location, easy to walk to all beaches, old town, etc. The town is small/walkable so no need to stay in the old/louder/more expensive area.
    Dervala
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    3 settembre 2018

    Great location but hotel room could have been better.

    Bed was broken, some outside street noise and reception staff were often absent from reception. Room was not cleaned each day.
    Location of the hotel was excellent.
    Denis
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    26 agosto 2018

    Nice hotel for 1 night stay

    - Noise from the street even thru closed window and noise from the corridor/cafe during the breakfast - as it is on the same floor, where they have all rooms - Rooms are small
    It is a simple hotel, nothing special, but nice for 1-2 days stop + Parking slot in nearby parking on the square (there were no places for general drivers) + Very helpful lady at the reception speaking good english + Free water and coffee
    Keti
    al

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    23 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    12 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kevin
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    6 agosto 2018
    Breakfast option wasn’t very good ,but location full of eating places
    Staff great , location great , room very clean and spacious. Local parking .
    Anonymous
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    31 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sean
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 luglio 2018
    Excellent location near everything. Great air conditioning. Clean rooms. The very friendly and helpful staff made our stay incredible.
    DublinGirly
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    28 luglio 2018

    Fab-u-lous!

    It was a little noisy early in the night due to exceptional location!
    The room was spacious and very clean. Beds were comfy- kids slept til 9am!!!
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 luglio 2018
    Great location lovely comfortable bed and great shower. Really helpful staff.
    gaynor
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    24 luglio 2018
    our room was on the main road side and quite noisy
    great hosts and small friendly hotel
    Christopher
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 luglio 2018
    Reception staff were excellent with good communication skills.Special praise for Igor who assisted me with my ongoing flight information,
Caricamento recensioni...