クチコミ

8.5
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.9
快適さ
8.2
ロケーション
8.9
施設・設備
8.0
スタッフ
9.3
コストパフォーマンス
7.8

クチコミ

    MASAKO
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年7月15日

    清潔感があり、満足できました。

    特になし。
    スタッフが親切で丁寧だった。
    Antonio
    es

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Piotr
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年9月20日
    A lot of street noise in the room - windows aren't soundproofed; a bit pricey
    Good lcation, modern, clean rooms, very nice staff
    James
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月15日

    Nice place to stay in San Sebastian

    I can't think of anything really, bearing in mind the price and that this a 2 star hotel.
    The hotel exceeded my expectations. Although it's classed as a 2 star hotel, and therefore doesn't have frills such as a mini bar in your room, it still has everything you need and I found it very enjoyable: the bed was very comfortable, the room was surprisingly spacious for a 2 star hotel, the air con worked very well indeed, the wifi worked fine and it's in a good location - just a 10 minute walk from the railway station and 10 minutes from the old town. There aren't tea/coffee facilities in the room but there is a Nespresso machine anyone can use in reception and bottles of mineral water available. The friendly staff are worth a special mention: the main receptionist was very helpful and welcoming. She also booked taxis for me (as there is no Uber in San Sebastian) and had lots of useful local knowledge (especially the restaurants!). I would stay here again.
    it

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年9月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Helen
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年9月10日
    We found it a bit too expensive for the room but besides that nothing to complain about.
    Perfect location to explore San Sebastián, very friendly and helpful staff and the hotel accepts dogs. The room itself was not a wow! but it was ok for one night and provided everything we needed.
    Sarah
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月4日

    Great location, clean, conformtable hotel, big room

    Bed was very large and comfortable. Big windows. Cold air conditioning. Room was large. Great location, easy to walk to all beaches, old town, etc. The town is small/walkable so no need to stay in the old/louder/more expensive area.
    Dervala
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年9月3日

    Great location but hotel room could have been better.

    Bed was broken, some outside street noise and reception staff were often absent from reception. Room was not cleaned each day.
    Location of the hotel was excellent.
    Denis
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年8月26日

    Nice hotel for 1 night stay

    - Noise from the street even thru closed window and noise from the corridor/cafe during the breakfast - as it is on the same floor, where they have all rooms - Rooms are small
    It is a simple hotel, nothing special, but nice for 1-2 days stop + Parking slot in nearby parking on the square (there were no places for general drivers) + Very helpful lady at the reception speaking good english + Free water and coffee
    Keti
    al

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年8月23日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年8月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Kevin
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月6日
    Breakfast option wasn’t very good ,but location full of eating places
    Staff great , location great , room very clean and spacious. Local parking .
    Anonymous
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年7月31日
    コメントはありません。
    Sean
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月30日
    Excellent location near everything. Great air conditioning. Clean rooms. The very friendly and helpful staff made our stay incredible.
    DublinGirly
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年7月28日

    Fab-u-lous!

    It was a little noisy early in the night due to exceptional location!
    The room was spacious and very clean. Beds were comfy- kids slept til 9am!!!
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月26日
    Great location lovely comfortable bed and great shower. Really helpful staff.
    gaynor
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年7月24日
    our room was on the main road side and quite noisy
    great hosts and small friendly hotel
    Christopher
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月20日
    Reception staff were excellent with good communication skills.Special praise for Igor who assisted me with my ongoing flight information,
    Varun Wadhawan
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Fausto Gallucci
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年7月16日
    Very small rooms.
    Position very good and friendly personnel
読み込み中...